Community Partners

The Butler County Land Bank has a Memorandum of Understanding with all of the following Butler County Communities:
  • City of Fairfield
  • Fairfield Township
  • City of Hamilton
  • Hanover Township
  • Lemon Township
  • Liberty Township
  • Madison Township
  • City of Middletown
  • Milford Township
  • Morgan Township
  • Village of New Miami
  • City of Oxford
  • Oxford Township
  • Reily Township
  • Ross Township
  • St. Clair Township
  • Village of Seven Mile
  • City of Trenton
  • Wayne Township
  • West Chester Township
quote Our Goal is to strengthen Butler County neighborhoods by returning vacant and abandoned property to productive use.
icons 100+ Blighted properties transformed  into side lots
icons 800+ Blighted properties demolished
icons 2012 Established